New Blogger from SJSU

My friend Keith Callenberg started a blog recently. It’s called biolinuxtechgarden. It looks pretty cool so far. Keith is also a Computer Science student at SJSU. I’ve written a post that mentioned his involvement with the SJSU Linux User Group before here. I’d definitely like to read more blogs from SJSU students, so if you are a student, please leave a comment and let me know.

Tags: ,

One Response to “New Blogger from SJSU”

  1. Leslie Beacom Says:

    I would like to share your photo of Seacliff Beach with my friends. I would be happy to identify the photographer, but not sure who it is. Can you let me know?

    Seacliff, Aptos, and Santa Cruz are my home town and I miss the area tremendously! This brought back so many good memories. Thank you for such a beautiful photograph!

    Leslie Beacom

Leave a Reply

