Video About Spartan Daily Online

It’s time for me to go to bed already, but I just saw this video over at Soapbox Prophet and had to write about it. I don’t have much exposure to the inner workings of the Spartan Daily because I’m not involved in it, but this video explained some of the stuff going on there. I like the way it was done, showing the pictures of who he was talking about and pictures of webpages/blogs. I didn’t recognize Daniel Sato’s picture but I immediately recognized his blog. Anyway, for me, it was the best video blog coming out of SJSU that I have seen so far. But of course I am interested in the topic.

2 Responses to “Video About Spartan Daily Online”

  1. Andrew Venegas Says:

    Glad that you liked the video. Are you interested coming to the club meeting tomorrow?

  2. Sean Gilpin Says:

    yeah, i’m definitely going

Leave a Reply

