Really bad mexican food

I was on my to SJSU from work and I wanted to stop and get a burrito at the La Victoria on Santa Clara Street.  I ended up trying something new at a little place called Senora Emma’s Taqueria.  The place seemed cool, it was underneath Club Miami and there were nice couches you could sit in or you could sit outside on their patio.  I ordered the Carnitas burrito and it was horrible.  The carnitas was dry and hard like jerky, and the burrito was sloppily thrown together.  Too bad too, because the inside is pretty nice for a taqueria, with the couches and all.  I’ll never go there again.

Leave a Reply

